Upper Kittitas County Senior Center
Officers & Board of Directors


President: Patricia Nelson
Vice President: Linda Libby
Secretary: Linda Childs
Treasurer: Nancy Pague

Board Members:

Volunteer Coordinator: Linda Bullock
Maintenance Coordinator: Troy Hyatt
Events Setup: Ellen Holloway
Nancy Loder

If you wish to contact a particular Officer or Board Member, please specify on our Contact Page.